## BRIDGEHAMPTON U.F.S.D. BOARD OF EDUCATION MINUTES

				1,111,16,125				
Preser Music	Room	e: Board Jack Z	Zito, John Wyc	Special Meeting he, Bruce Dombko Bruce Dombkows	ŕ		Board of	
		-		upon his/her having	ascertained	the presence	e of a Quorum ar	ıd
II.	NEW BUSINESS  1) Resolved that the Board of Education of the Bridgehampton UFSD accepts the A Administrative Budget of the Board of Cooperative Educational Services for the 2005-2006 school year.  BOCES 2005-06 Budget & Elect							
		Motion:	Zito	Seconded:	Parks	Vote:	4-0	
	Resolved that the Board of Education of the Bridgehampton UFSD votes for the following five( (5) candidates for the five vacancies on the Board of Cooperative Educational Service for the term commencing on July 1, 2005 and ending June 30, 2008 and one term to fill a vacancy expiring on June 30, 2007 due to a resignation.							
			X Susan I X Anne M X Gregory Joel C. Po X Sandra X Pamela	Denzler (Three Vill Lipman (West Islip Mackessey (Sag Ha y Nardone (Bay Sh eterson (Remsenbu Townsend (Centra Waltz (Miller Plac T. Wittman Jr. (Ba	School Dist rbor School lore School l lorg-Speonk S l Islip School ce School Di	trict) District) District) School District) ol District) istrict)		
		Motion:	Zito	Seconded:	Parks	Vote:	4-0	
III.	1)	expenditu safety iss	that the Board are to spend fu ue (security w	l of Education of th nds as an ordinary of ithin our school-chapt of control of outstar	contingent eanging of loc	xpense base	d on a health and	* *

Seconded:

Motion: Zito

Wyche Vote: 4-0

## **BOARD OF EDUCATION**

PAGE 2

**APRIL 20, 2005** 

2) Resolved that the Board of Education of the Bridgehampton UFSD, acting as the lead agency for the State Environmental Quality Review Act determinations finds that an electronic access control system to replace locks on all exterior and interior doors in the Bridgehampton School District is a type II action.

Motion: Wyche Seconded: Zito Vote: 4-0

The Board of Education will meet May 4, 2005 at 5:30 PM to meet the final two candidates for the Principal position.

Respectfully submitted: Joyce Crews-Manigo, District Clerk