All calls should be directed to the main district number at (631) 537-0271. You may reach any individual through their phone extension or by e-mail. Please note that extensions denoted with an asterisk (*) are voice mail only and you will need to leave a message in order to reach that person.

Administration

Name Title E-mail Extension
Dr. Lois R. Favre Superintendent / Principal lfavre@bridgehampton.k12.ny.us 1310
Mr. Robert Hauser Assistant Superintendent of Finance & Facilities rhauser@bridgehampton.k12.ny.us 1342
Aleta Parker Director of RTI aparker@bridgehampton.k12.ny.us 1324

Elementary School Staff

Name Title E-mail Extension
Michael Byrne Fifth Grade Teacher mbyrne@bridgehampton.k12.ny.us  1349*
Jeff Hand Third Grade Teacher jhand@bridgehampton.k12.ny.us  1362*
Marie Hand 6th Grade Teacher mhand@bridgehampton.k12.ny.us  1348*
Nina Merkert First Grade Teacher nmerkert@bridgehampton.k12.ny.us  1347*
Elizabeth Kirwan Pre-Kindergarten Teacher ekirwan@bridgehampton.k12.ny.us  1320*
Jackie Poole Second Grade Teacher jpoole@bridgehampton.k12.ny.us  1350*
Annette Rivera Fourth Grade Teacher arivera@bridgehampton.k12.ny.us  1364*
Jessica Rodgers AIS Teacher jrodgers@bridgehampton.k12.ny.us  1323
Michelle New Kindergarten Teacher mnew@bridgehampton.k12.ny.us  1346*
Jen Schwab Special Education Teacher jschwab@bridgehampton.k12.ny.us  1313*

Secondary School Staff

Name Title E-mail Extension
Nancy Bagshaw Foreign Language Teacher nbagshaw@bridgehampton.k12.ny.us  1319*
Judiann Carmack-Fayyaz Environmental Design Teacher jcarmack@bridgehampton.k12.ny.us  1341*
Tom House English Teacher thouse@bridgehampton.k12.ny.us  1361*
Kameron Kaiser ESL Teacher kkaiser@bridgehampton.k12.ny.us  1331*
Henry Meyer Social Studies Teacher hmeyer@bridgehampton.k12.ny.us  1359*
Linda Murphy Math Teacher lmurphy@bridgehampton.k12.ny.us  1356*
Natalia Nichols Science Teacher nnichols@bridgehampton.k12.ny.us  1337*
Kelly Sharp Math Teacher ksharp@bridgehampton.k12.ny.us  1355*
John Reilly Social Studies Teacher jreilly@bridgehampton.k12.ny.us  1360*
Biana Stepanian Foreign Language Teacher bstepanian@bridgehampton.k12.ny.us  1353*
Helen Wolfe Science/Math Teacher hwolfe@bridgehampton.k12.ny.us  1352*
Lenore Wright English Teacher lwright@bridgehampton.k12.ny.us  1358*
Jenna Mascia Family and Consumer Science Teacher jmascia@bridgehampton.k12.ny.us  1355*

Special Subject Teachers (K-12)

Name Title E-mail Extension
David Elliott Music Teacher delliott@bridgehampton.k12.ny.us  1335*
Robin Gianis Art Teacher rgianis@bridgehampton.k12.ny.us  1354*
David Holmes Library Media Specialist dholmes@bridgehampton.k12.ny.us  1328*
Michael Miller Physical Education & Athletic Director mmiller@bridgehampton.k12.ny.us  1326
Steve Meyers Physical Education/Health smeyers@bridgehampton.k12.ny.us  1340
Lindsey Sanchez Music Teacher lsanchez@bridgehampton.k12.ny.us  1334*

Special Services

Name Title E-mail
Elizabeth Flanagan School Nurse eflanagan@bridgehampton.k12.ny.us 1327
Ninfa Boyd ESL Teacher Assistant nboyd@bridgehampton.k12.ny.us 1365
Danielle Doscher Guidance Counselor ddoscher@bridgehampton.k12.ny.us 1333
Rosanna Maione Elementary ESL Teacher rmaione@bridgehampton.k12.ny.us 1343*
Lauren Sebor Psychologist lsebor@bridgehampton.k12.ny.us 1332
Corinne Neubauer Special Education Teacher cneubauer@bridgehampton.k12.ny.us 1374*

Department of Special Education

Name Title E-mail Extension
Patrick Aiello Secondary Special Education English/SS paiello@bridgehampton.k12.ny.us  1369*
Kenneth Giosi CSE Chairperson kgiosi@bridgehampton.k12.ny.us  1330
Aleaze Hodgens Speech/Language Pathologist ahodgens@bridgehampton.k12.ny.us  1321
Laura Keenan Special Ed. Teacher lkeenan@bridgehampton.k12.ny.us  1336*
Jeffrey Neubauer Secondary Special Education Science/Math jneubauer@bridgehampton.k12.ny.us  1357*
Julie Waller Special Education Teacher/CPSE Chairperson jwaller@bridgehampton.k12.ny.us  1391*
Joe Pluta Special Education Teacher jpluta@bridgehampton.k12.ny.us

Support Staff

Name Title E-mail Extension
Vanessa Rojano Front Desk vrojano@bridgehampton.k12.ny.us 1370
Sylvia Fridie Account Clerk sfridie@bridgehampton.k12.ny.us 1338
Christine Harrison Principal Secretary & Registrar charrison@bridgehampton.k12.ny.us 1310
Tammy Cavanaugh District Clerk & Superintendent’s Secretary tcavanaugh@bridgehampton.k12.ny.us 1322
Joe Jenkins Custodian jjenkins@bridgehampton.k12.ny.us 1375*
Carl Johnson Aide & Basketball Coach cjohnson@bridgehampton.k12.ny.us 1367*
Ava Mack Teacher Aide amack@bridgehampton.k12.ny.us 1377*
Barbara Palermo  Guidance Secretary bpalermo@bridgehampton.k12.ny.us   1325
Bryan O’Malley Purchasing bomalley@bridgehampton.k12.ny.us 1372
Jennifir Cunningham Senior Clerk – Business Office jcunningham@bridgehampton.k12.ny.us 1344
Melisa Stiles District Treasurer mstiles@bridgehampton.k12.ny.us 1371
Dorothy White Custodian dwhite@bridgehampton.k12.ny.us 1379*

Technology Staff

Name Title E-mail Extension
Sean Sharp Technology Coordinator techsupport@bridgehampton.k12.ny.us 1345
Chris Milian Data Specialist cmilian@bridgehampton.k12.ny.us 1339

* Voice mail only, please leave a message.